The articles of L’Encyclopédie

  • Writing: Encyclopédie de la parole (Grégory Castéra, David Christoffel, Frédéric Danos, Joris Lacoste, Emmanuelle Lafon, Nicolas Rollet)
  • Invited writers: Constantion Alexandrakis, Pierre-Yves Macé, Olivier Normand, Julie Etienne, Esther Salmona
  • Publication Coordination: Joris Lacoste
  • Published in several organs, namely on the Suisse Romande radio (in collaboration with the far° of Nyon), in Volume magazine and as a serial on the Gaîté lyrique website.

These articles present and analyze some of the most remarkable excerpts from the collection of the Encyclopédie de la parole.